bootstrap menu

Our Members

Andre Scroggie, CFEd

Andre M Scroggie, CFEd 
Life, Long Term Care, and Disability Insurance
Neoterra Insurance Services, Inc.
CA License #0F25317
415.715.8722
Andre.Scroggie@Neoterra.com
www.Neoterra.com

Charity Burgess, L.Ac.

Charity Burgess, L.Ac.
Acupuncturist
Silk Tree Healing Center
415.890.6478
CharityBurgess@gmail.com
www.silktreehealing.com

Dena Aslanian Williams

Dena Aslanian Williams
Realtor
Coldwell Banker
415.407.4381
DenaWilliams@msn.com

Andre Scroggie, CFEd

Donna R. Aldrich, CMPS
Certified Mortgage Planner
Branch Manager
LeaderOne Financial Corp
NMLS #238038
CO NMLS12007
415.345.4320
Donna@DonnaAldrich.com 
www.leader1.com/donnaaldrich

Dustin Wong

Dustin Wong
Accounting
Alvin W. Wong, CPA
415.221.7419
alvinwongcpa@yahoo.com

Dena Aslanian Williams

Enrico Ruggeri, BA, CMT
Massage Therapist
Strictly Therapeutic
415.724.7642
Enrico@strictlytherapeutic.com
www.strictlytherapeutic.com

   
   

Jose A. Cordova, Esq.

Jose A. Cordova, Esq.
Litigation Attorney
Law Office of Jose A. Cordova
415.463.8322
jac@cordova-lawfirm.com
www.cordova-lawfirm.com

Katerina Kostova, EEM-AP, CMP

Katerina Kostova, EEM-AP, CMP
Energy Healer
Hands and Words
415.430.5447
Katerina@handsandwords.com
www.handsandwords.com

Dr. Kirsten Hill, D.C.

Dr. Kirsten Hill, D.C.
Family Chiropractor
Dance With Life Chiropractic
415.564.7000
DrKirstenHill@dwlchiro.com
www.dwlchiro.com

Paul Chew

Paul Chew
Personal Insurance
State Farm
CA License #0E40336
415.682.4300
Paul@paulchewsf.com
www.paulchewsf.com

Yuliya Magomedov

Yuliya Magomedov, Esq.
Estate Planning Attorney
Magomedov & Cronin, LLP
415.534.5358
YMagomedov@www.mc-lawllp.com
www.mc-lawllp.com

We are currently looking for you!

We are currently looking for you!
Come Visit Us!
We are looking for you!

Address

601 Van Ness Ave,
San Francisco, CA 94102 


Contacts

Email: ProAlliance@gmail.com